Springfield Township

Ward 2

Jeffrey T. Harbison

Commissioner Jeffrey T. Harbison
Chairman of the Internal Affairs Committee
Commissioner Liaison to the Library Advisory Committee

Ward 2 Polling Locations: See Ward Map.

Commissioner Harbison was elected to the Board of Commissioners in 2005 and is the immediate past President of the Board of Commissioners, a position he also held from 2008-2011.

Commissioner Harbison is the commissioner liaison to the Library Advisory Board and Finance Committee. 

Mr. Harbison's local involvement includes his service as the President of the Wyndmoor Civic Association, Former Board Chairman of the Wilma Theater and the American Running Association. He currently serves on the board of the Chestnut Hill Garden District Fund and is Board President of the Friends of the Wissahickon.

Mr. Harbison holds degrees from Harvard, Michigan and the University of Pennsylvania.

530 Spring Lane, Wyndmoor, PA

Google Map Directions
Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Springfield Township
1510 Paper Mill Road
Wyndmoor, PA 19038

215-836-7600 (Telephone)
215-836-7180 (Fax)

©2020 Springfield Township.
All Rights Reserved.
Responsive Website by inCommand Technologies