Springfield Township

Ward 4

Alison McGrath Peirce

Commissioner Peter D. Wilson
Chairman of the Cultural and Environmental Resources Committee

Ward 4 Polling Locations: See Ward Map.

Commissioner Wilson was elected to the Board of Commissioners in 2013 and currently serves as liaison to the Environmental Advisory Commission.  Prior to joining the Board of Commissioners Mr. Wilson served as a founding member of the Springfield Township Shade Tree Commission.

Mr. Wilson is a licensed real estate professional employed with a local development company. 

Mr. Wilson is a volunteer with the Erdenheim Civic Association, Friends of Historic Bethlehem Pike and Wissahickon Valley Watershed Association.

810 Longfield Road, Erdenheim, PA

Google Map Directions
Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Springfield Township
1510 Paper Mill Road
Wyndmoor, PA 19038

215-836-7600 (Telephone)
215-836-7180 (Fax)

©2020 Springfield Township.
All Rights Reserved.
Responsive Website by inCommand Technologies