Skip to content
How Do I...?

Police Civil Service Commission

The Police Civil Services Commission meets as needed and announced at the Springfield Township Administration Building, 1510 Paper Mill Road, Wyndmoor.



William Supplee Chair
Edward "Ted" Bell Member
Aimee Samtmann Member
Glenn Schaum Alternate
Elisabeth Latawiec Alternate
Elisabeth McNamara Alternate
Edward Fox Solicitor

*It is customary for the Springfield Township Board of Commissioners to reappoint advisory board volunteers unless that volunteer expresses an interest to no longer serve on their respective advisory board. If you are interested in serving on a board with no vacancies, we encourage you to attend their meetings as a member of the general public.