Skip to content
How Do I...?

Board of Commissioners

Springfield Township's seven-member Board of Commissioners is the governing body of the community.

About the Commissioners

Springfield Township is governed by an elected body organized under the First Class Township Code of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania. The Board of Commissioners consists of seven elected officials, each serving a four-year term.

Telephone & Email Directory

Name Title Telephone
Baird Standish
Ward 5, Board President (215) 836-7606 Extension 1175
Eddie Graham, Esq.
Ward 7, Board Vice-President (215) 983-4884
Michael Maxwell
Ward 1 Commissioner (610) 960-6168
Jeffrey Harbison
Ward 2 Commissioner (215)-233-1590
James Lee
Ward 3 Commissioner (215) 346-6073
Peter Wilson
Ward 4 Commissioner (215) 233-1488
Jonathan Cobb
Ward 6 Commissioner (215) 285-3497